Socios                                                           Directivos

Miguel Aguilar Arreola arreola@uady.mx
Alonzo Novelo Valentín valentin.alonso@uady.mx
Álvarez Vales Francisco J. cpfjav@prodigy.net.mx
Ancona Cobá Genny de Jesús acoba@uady.mx
Avilés Heredia Carolina carolinaaviles@prodigy.net.mx
Ayuso Quijano Inés del Pilar ines.ayuso@yucatan.gob.mx
Barrera Canto José Luis xware@prodigy.net.mx
Cámara Flores Maria Esther esther.camara@yucatan.gob.mx
Campos Ancona Jorge jorge@grupoinmedia.com.mx
Campos Soberanis Patricia patriciadrcs@yahoo.com.mx
Cantillo Palma Joaquín jcanti@uady.mx
Canto Esquivel Glenn gcanto@uady.mx
Carrillo Gladys G. glcarrillo@yahoo.com
Ceballos López Silvia G. clopez@uady.mx
Collí Acosta Gabriela gabriela.colli@asescrl.com
Esquivel López Pilar eulises@prodigy.net.mx
Flores Novelo Anel fnovelo@uady.mx
Garduño García Aarón arito3@hotmail.com
Góngora Biachi José Gabriel biachi@sureset.com
Gulotti Vazquez Ma. Teresa merida@sistemaieu.edu.mx
Herrera Zapata Renán rahz53@hotmail.com
Jiménez Diez Olivia jdiez@uady.mx
López Canto Leonor lopez.canto@hotmail.es
Lopez Tejero Álvaro lotejero@prodigy.net.mx
Martín Méndez Marlene m.martin@uady.mx
Mendoza Fernández María Teresa mfernan@uady.mx
Meneses Puerto Ernesto emeneses@uady.mx
Mezo Palma Elsy ecarmen90@hotmail.com
Monsreal Barrera Ileana ileana.monsreal@uady.mx
Mul Encalada Jennifer jeni_mul@hotmail.com
Ojeda López Ruth Noemí olopez@uady.mx
Ortega Mena Alfredo omena1@prodigy.net.mx
Pacheco Coello Carlos E. pcoello@uady.mx
Peniche Romero Hernán hernanpeniche@yahoo.com
Pereyra Cuevas Rosa pcuevas123@hotmail.com
Rodriguez Lopez Rossana rossana.rodriguez@uady.mx
Uc Heredia Lucio lucio.uc@uady.mx
Vargas Rosado Alonso vrosado@uady.mx
Ventura Sabido Henry henryventura@hotmail.com
Zapata Aguilar José Apolinar joseap77@hotmail.com

Siguenos en...

Contacto facebook twitter blogger